The Ohio Home Inspections Companies service area includes all of SW. Ohio:

*** Certified Ohio Inspector ***

The State of Ohio

including the Ohio counties of:

Butler County OhioClermont County Ohio – Hamilton County Ohio – Warren County Ohio

Ohio Cities, Villages & Townships served include but are not limited to:

Addyston Ohio Amelia OH Amberley Village Anderson Township Batavia OH Beavercreek Ohio Blue Ash Ohio Carlisle Ohio Centerville OH Cheviot Cincinnati Ohio Clear Creek Township Cleves Ohio Clifton Colerain OH Colerain Township Ohio College Hill Crosby Township Dayton Ohio Deer Park Deerfield Township Delhi Township Eaton OH Elmwood Place Englewood Evendale OH Fairfax Ohio Fairfield Ohio Fairfield Township Ohio Finneytown Ohio Forest Park Franklin Ohio Glendale Ohio Golf Manor Green Township OH Greenhills Groesbeck Hamilton Ohio Hamilton Township Ohio Harrison OH Huber Heights Hyde Park Indian Hill Ohio Kettering OH Kings Mills Ohio Lebanon Ohio Liberty Township Ohio Liberty Heights OH Lincoln Heights Ohio Lockland Ohio Loveland Ohio Madeira Ohio Madisonville Ohio Mariemont OH Mason Ohio Miamisburg Ohio Miami Township OH Miamitown Ohio Maineville Ohio Middletown Ohio Milford Ohio Monroe Ohio Montgomery Ohio Moraine Ohio Morrow OH Mount Adams Mount Healthy Ohio Mount Lookout New Lebanon Ohio Newtown Ohio North College Hill OH North Bend Ohio Northbrook Ohio Norwood OH Pierce Township Ohio Oakwood Ohio Oxford Ohio
Reading Ohio Riverside OH Roselawn Ohio Ross Ohio Saint Bernard Sharonville Ohio South Lebanon Ohio Springboro Ohio Springdale Ohio Springfield Township St. Bernard Sycamore Township Symmes Township Terrace Park OH Trenton Ohio Union Township Ohio Vandalia OH Waynesville OH West Carrollton Ohio West Chester Ohio West Chester Township Ohio White Oak Ohio Village of Woodlawn Ohio Western Hills Wyoming Ohio

“Certified Home Inspections Inspector – Sharonville Ohio, Montgomery Ohio, Springboro Ohio”